Moms Fried frog legs y’all :-)


image

So I’m sure most of y’all know I’m from the deep south, and proud of it! Anyway, because of that, my taste buds are naturally a wee bit on the adventurous side. I’ve had a little bit of everything known as Louisiana style cooking.
Needless to say, this leads me to the amazing spread I woke up to Saturday morning. Mom fried chicken, fish, and frog legs! amazing! I don’t think I’ve ever seen frogs with legs that look like baby Carl Lewis limbs ..whatever, it was delicious! Thanks mom.

Leave a Reply

