Family Reunion pics, some Shaq faces and other randoms….


Some family reunion pics from last weekend in New Orleans. Good seeing everybody I love:

BeBe and the kiddies 😉

notice my pops eyeballin the next cheeto...hehe

 Some random Shaq faces:

hahaha...

yea... I know right? I saw this at the CVS by my house.

hmmm...I wonder what they sale over there? Somewhere in New Orleans... can't remember

uhhhhh....king of America? Sorry, i'm not jumpin on THIS banwagon

yyyyeeeeaaaa.... where are her eyebrows man?

Whit Whit must be on some sort of medication cause that is not a healthy...healthy

Leave a Reply

